Home >>
Stock Forums >>
SGLS on the verge of big things...SGLS on the verge of big things...
Avernus said: "I don't like admitting things like this :o ....but I receive e-mails with tips sometimes and tend to listen to them every now and then...
This time, it looks like it's the real deal...
Yesterday, it said this...
[QUOTE]SGLS was trading at an intraday low of .032 on June 1. It closed at .067 on Monday, June 6 for a percentage gain of over 100%. Why? Most often when a stock moves like this it's because of the expectation of excellent news. And that is precisely what the strong rumors are suggesting. Might SGLS soon be announcing a merger/acquisition? Possibly a major client? That we don't know. But we ARE hearing very strong rumors that news could be emanating soon and that additional news could quickly follow. THIS is the time to give strong consideration to investing in SGLS.[/QUOTE]
So I threw in about 100 bucks, something small..especially since it's so cheap....
Then just now, I received another e-mail about the same stock...
[QUOTE]We are hearing very strong rumors that today's after-the-bell-news is just the beginning and much more news could soon follow. Most likely within a couple trading days. The next news is rumored to be super!
LOOK at the "after the bell" news for SGLS....This clearly indicates that SGLS is moving forward at great speed. But remember, this is *just* the beginning. SGLS is clearly a stock on the move! But read this news carefully.
**THE NEWS: [url]http://biz.yahoo.com/bw/050607/76156.html?.v=1[/url]
Observe the news. This proves beyond a shadow of a doubt that SGLS has ongoing operations, and is indeed a serious player. InBev [url]http://www.inbev.com[/url] is ranked #1 or #2 in over 20 key beer markets in the world--more than any other. [url]http://biz.yahoo.com/ic/47/47435.html[/url]
*Previous* news releases:
[url]http://biz.yahoo.com/bw/050603/35414.html?.v=1[/url]
[url]http://biz.yahoo.com/bw/050321/215876_1.html[/url]
SGLS website: [url]http://www.signatureleisure.com[/url]
Modeling Agency (Parker Productions) website: (Gorgeous women) [url]http://parkerproductions.com[/url] [/QUOTE]
they are now in the news with Becks beer and look to be buzzing quite a bit...."
AlfredSokol said: "For $100, it really can't hurt to find out."
Avernus said: "[QUOTE=AlfredSokol]For $100, it really can't hurt to find out.[/QUOTE]
that's how I feel...it's kind of like a pinch, I won't even feel it...
I'm thinking of putting more in, especially since the e-mail seemed to be on top of that within a 24 hour period...and then said more is expected to come...
this MIGHT be considered something serious...I just don't have enough to go off of other than an e-mail and a pretty impressive deal with another company.."
HappyHarry said: "The emails are almost always a scam. Just be careful."
Avernus said: "[QUOTE=HappyHarry]The emails are almost always a scam. Just be careful.[/QUOTE]
thats what I say....but it doesn't hurt to look into it....
so far, this one has proven to be right with the information....and the previous tips they gave were pretty decent as well, even though I didn't put anything on those.."
HappyHarry said: "I agree, it can never hurt to check out a stock.
And you can always add them to your watch list if you like what you see."
Avernus said: "[QUOTE=HappyHarry]I agree, it can never hurt to check out a stock.
And you can always add them to your watch list if you like what you see.[/QUOTE]
funny, you mentioned the watchlist...
including today and yesterday, I was able to [I]watch[/I] DSTI reach in the 12.00 range (it recently just dipped back under 12) from 6.80 or somewhere close to that..."
AlfredSokol said: "That's the only problem with a watch list. It sucks to watch one you don't own go through the roof ;)"